Search the entry list before you submit your vehicle for registration to make sure you are not already registered.
The list is sorted by vehicle make. You will be able to register for the event by this link register from here

Vehicle Entry List

Total Records Found: 314, showing 100 per page
MakeModelYearReg NoTownOwnerSponsor
Rover 80 1962 557 UYG Thurso Bert Macleod -
Rover Cabroliet 1976 P121CAP Largs Richard Plant -
Rover Mini 1991 H388 GGL Inverness Craig Fraser -
Rover Mini Cooper 1997 FSK 568 Birnie Colin Sey Yes
Rover MINI NEON 1992 J323 FES Keith IAN INNES Yes
Rover Mini Sprite 1995 M962 GNS Burghead David Eveleigh -
Rover P6 3500 1972 GEL542L Craigellachie Robert Gordon Yes
Rover Tourer 500 motorcycle 1922 SO 1434 Dingwall Robert McKay -
Saab 96V4 1971 RSA 461J Aberdeen Graham Ballantyne -
Scammell explorer 1953 usj948 forres Kevin Royan -
Singer Gazelle 1966 Feg924d Keith Mike Buchan -
Skoda Estelle 130 LR 1989 F845 NST Daviot by Inverness Hugh MacLeod -
Spartan Kit Car 1984 Q216 CGY Glenrothes Peter McTavish Yes
Standard Vanguard SIX 1963 MCE 663 Westhill William Prentice -
Subaru Series McRae impreza 1996 N555MTB Huntly Mike Bremner Yes
Talbot Sunbeam Lotus 1980 VFS572V EDINBURGH Campbell NEWELL -
Toyota FJ45 Pick Up 1974 FWS 74M Elgin Kenny Morran -
Toyota MR2 MK1 TBar 1989 G273UHV Inverness Peta Lyall Yes
Toyota Mr2 turbo 1991 DCZ1660 Inverurie chris scott -
Triumph 1500tc 1975 HUF 532N Ardgay David Mackay -
Triumph 2000 Roadster 1948 DVY585 Forres Barrie Wallace -
Triumph Dolomite 1500HL 1980 HFX 120 V Muir of Ord P Somerset -
Triumph Herald 1964 BFB591B Forres Angela Ewing -
Triumph Herald Convertible 1970 PST 188J Dingwall Donald MacRae Yes
Triumph Spitfire 1981 SRS 957X Huntly Mark Rodger -
Triumph Spitfire 1972 RUY880L by Dingwall Ralph Hart Yes
Triumph Spitfire Mk IV 1971 FOR 205K Isle of Lewis Norman Smith -
Triumph Stag 1971 NKS912K Beauly Chris Lycett -
Triumph STAG 1974 NAS 59 Westhill Neil Scott Yes
Triumph Stag 1976 MHM428P Dartford Alex Fraser Yes
Triumph Stag 1977 KSK453R Elgin Steven Mutch -
Triumph TR3A 1961 105 STD Inverness Bob Milton -
Triumph TR4 1962 3610 VC Dingwall Iain Barker -
Triumph TR4 1964 5361VT Garmouth Murray Hendrey -
Triumph TR4A 1968 FND450F Inverness Paul Carter -
Triumph TR4A 1965 FDS 84C Buckie Alan Reid Yes
Triumph TR4A 1967 KTT 300E Nether Dallachy Mark Dunscombe Yes
Triumph TR4A 1965 GGC969C Elgin David Esson Yes
Triumph TR4A IRS 1965 CDV 242C Nairn Bruce Kelly -
Triumph TR4A IRS 1967 RGO769E evanton Don Fraser Yes
Triumph TR6 1972 FOB 767L Keith Mike Barron Yes
Triumph TR6 1972 RRF 939L Lower Largo Ken Barker Yes
Triumph TR6 1971 HOY190K Biggar Alistair McNeill Yes
Triumph TR6 1970 OEB 944H Largs Steve Craig -
Triumph TR6 1969 G61 HDS Glasgow Jacqueline Forbes -
Triumph TR6 1974 AUK366N Perthshire Duncan Menzies -
Triumph TR6 1973 FWW 258L Paisley Duncan Elder -
Triumph TR6 1972 JSN 717L PERTH Ron Anderson Yes
Triumph TR6 1970 784gnx Monifieth James Clark Yes
Triumph Tr6 1971 LFB700K Aberfeldy Cameron Greig Yes
Triumph TR6 1972 JDS 727K Glasgow Derek Waudby -
Triumph TR6 1969 HST 627F Inverness Rowan Brill -
Triumph TR7 DHC 1981 JCT170W Dyce John Mutch Yes
Triumph Tr7 V8 1980 EHC110W Roseisle Adam Barber -
Triumph TR7V8 1980 NFD 416V St Andrews Archie Liggat -
Triumph Trident 1974 JWG776P Nairn M alcolm Davidson -
Triumph Trident Slippery Sam 1976 RHP370R ABERLOUR James Oag -
Triumph Vitesse 1968 VLH 177G CROY INVERNESS James Clark Yes
Triumph Vitesse convertible mk2 1969 MAK329G Ross-shire Gordon Corbett Yes
TVR Chimaera 1993 TVR 657X Lhanbryde Bob Clay -
TVR Chimaera 1996 P422 BPF Keith William Martin -
TVR Chimaera 400 1998 7020 SM Aberdeen Stuart Milne Yes
TVR Chimeara 4.5 1998 T581 AJW Fochabers Rob Whitley -
TVR Griffith 500 1994 M4TVR Inverurie Dave Smith Yes
TVR Tasmin 1987 D357NEC Banff Roy Hill Yes
Vauxhall Astra 1995 N628DNK Alness Russell Williamson -
Vauxhall astra gte 1991 h330gnd nairn darren mckinlay Yes
Vauxhall Cavalier MK1 1977 STS155S Kingussie Marilyn Scott -
Vauxhall Cavalier Mk1 Coupe 1976 RSF 388P Kingussie Marilyn Scott Yes
Vauxhall Cavalier Mk1 Sportshatch 1979 RPW 350W Kingussie Colin Scott Yes
Vauxhall Cavalier SRi 1990 G188AHJ Keith Stuart Ettles Yes
Vauxhall Nova 1.2 Merit 1990 G446 VAS Inverness George Service -
Vauxhall Ventora 1972 YDX 334L Elderslie Jim biggam -
Vauxhall Viva 1972 MRR639K Inverness William Robertson Yes
Vauxhall Viva HA 1965 LPP 889C Perth Rick Lamb -
Vauxhall Wyvern 1953 KFH 616 Whitehills Sandy Morrison -
Vincent Black Shadow 1955 PYF 967 Thurso William Williams -
Vindicator Sprint 1996 E409 JYT Fochabers Craig Lambourne -
Volvo 1800 ES 1973 KCR 407L Aberdeen Steve Keil Yes
VW 1302s Beetle 1971 EVO957J Elgin Pat Asher -
VW 1303 Beetle 1973 NEU 442L Dufftown Ronnie Mcwilliam -
VW Baywindow 1974 FST 114M Inverness Scott MacLeod -
VW Beetle 1971 RRG 588J Banff Ian Rodger -
VW beetle 1968 KFG124F balmalcolm cupar HG BROOKMANN -
VW Beetle 1970 LNO 543J Blairgowrie Les Norrie -
VW Beetle 1200 1974 GHK318N Grantown on Spey Robert Tague Yes
VW camper 1971 JMA 363K Dunfermline Gary Blackburn -
VW Golf 1987 E182 KYE Inverness Chris MacDonald -
VW GOLF GTI 1990 H574URN Forres David Taylor Yes
VW Golf GTI 1988 E19 VWT Dingwall Craig Bassindale Yes
VW Golf GTi Cabrio 1989 G595ADF Portknockie Adam Smith Yes
VW Golf Mk. 2 1990 A1 UCO Aberdeen Andrew Coull -
VW golf mk2 1991 J911HHS Beauly Barry Clark -
VW Karmann Ghia 1970 TTU854H Grantown-on-Spey Douglas Tague Yes
VW Mk1 golf convertible 1990 G17pts Aberdeen Paul Skinner -
VW Mk1 Golf GX 1983 A965ERS Kingussie Iain Dyce Yes
VW mk2 5door 8v GTI 1992 KPK 768 Inverness Ian -
VW Mk2 golf GTi 1992 J18 VVV Nairn Michael Fraser Yes
VW Panel Van 1967 XAR566F Inverness Iain Hamilton Yes